Facebook Logo Wallpaper Ful

Friday Specials

Friday Specials 2017 Programme

 

All Friday specials commence at 2.00 p.m (be seated by 1.45) in the Auditorium

Members $5.00 Non-Members $6.00

 


Friday 29th September 2017

USC Monthly Talk: Ms. Phyllis Araneo - Transformative Power of Archetypal Images. More


Friday 6th October 2017

Jo Kadlecek: Writing Your Memoir:- Quirks, Quests and Quandaries


Friday 13th October 2017

Armchair Travel: Grand European River Cruise - Serbia, Croatia, Hungary & Budapest


Friday 20th October 2017

John & Angela le Mare - Circus Talk


Friday 27th October 2017

USC Monthly Talk: Dr Uwe Terton, Lecturer in computer Based Design - The Internet of Things


Friday 3rd November 2017

Susan Roberts: Is Sir Francis Bacon Shakespeare?


Friday 10th November 2017

John Turner: Energy Sources for the Future 


Friday 17th November 2017

George Walker: Cyclones. More


Friday 24th November 2017

Dr Ken Lynn: The women scientists who made a difference. More


Friday 1st December 2017

Jan Brown: Armchair Travel - Petra - the Red Rose City(Jordan) More